Dr. Dana Schneider

Institute of Psychology,

Department of General & Social Psychology,
Friedrich Schiller University Jena,
Jena, Germany

Dr. Olga Klimecki

Faculty of Psychology and Faculty of Medicine,

University of Geneva,
Geneva, Switzerland

Network Members

Psychological Science

PD Dr. Tobias Schuwerk

Department of Psychology, Developmental Psychology,
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich,
Munich, Germany

Dr. Pascal Burgmer

School of Psychology
Social and Organisational Psychology
University of Kent
Canterbury, United Kingdom

Dr. Thorsten Michael Erle

Department of Psychology
Social and Economic Cognition II
University of Cologne,
Cologne, Germany


Prof. Dr. Philipp Kanske

Clinical Psychology and Behavioral Neuroscience,
Department of Psychology,
Technical University Dresden,
Dresden, Germany

Dr. Matthias Schurz

Department of Experimental Psychology,
Oxford University,
Oxford, UK

Prof. Dr. Daniela Mier

AG Klinische Psychologie,

Fachbereich Psychologie

Universität Konstanz,


Dr. Ryan J. Murray

Department of Psychiatry
Faculty of Medicine
University of Geneva
Geneva, Switzerland

Dr. Pascal Vrticka

Research Group "Social Stress and Family Health",

Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences,

Leipzig, Germany


Prof. Dr. Kristina Musholt

Institut of Philosophy & Leipzig Research Center for Early Child Development
University of Leipzig, Germany

Prof. Dr. Thiemo Breyer

a.r.t.e.s. Graduate School for the Humanities,
University of Cologne,
Cologne, Germany

Dr. Anna Welpinghus

Department of Philosophy and Political Sciences,
Technical University Dortmund,
Dortmund, Germany


Psychological Science

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schweinberger - Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Prof. Dr. Isabel Dziobek - Humboldt University Berlin

Prof. Dr. Oliver Genschow - University of Cologne

Prof. Dr. Sascha Topolinski - University of Cologne

Prof. Dr. Hannes Rakoczy - University of Göttingen

Prof. Dr. Daniel Haun - University of Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Markus Paulus - Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich

Prof. Dr. Josef Perner - University of Salzburg

Prof. Dr. Dirk Wentura - Saarland University Saarbrücken

Dr. Cornelia Wieck - University of Leipzig
Prof. Dr. Natalie Sebanz - Central European University Budapest

Dr. Thorsten Erle - Julius Maximilians University Würzburg


Prof. Dr. Gyula Kovács - Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Dr. Pascal Vrticka - MPI Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Peter Kirsch - Institute of Mental Health Mannheim, University of Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Sören Krach - University of Lübeck

Prof. Dr. Claus Lamm - University of Vienna

Prof. Dr. Daria Knoch - University of Bern

Prof. Dr. Dana Samson - Université catholique de Lovain-la-Neuve


Prof. Dr. Jan Slaby - Freie Universität Berlin

Prof. Dr. Kristina Musholt - University of Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Katja Crone - TU Dortmund University

Prof. Dr. Albert Newen - Ruhr-University Bochum

Prof. Dr. Thomas Fuchs - University Hospital Heidelberg
Prof. Dr. Matthew Ratcliffe - University of Vienna

Prof. Dr. Dan Zahavi - University of Copenhagen

Dr. Tobias Starzak - Ruhr-University Bochum